My heart….

This little guy is my heart. the hubster says he doesn’t know where my ass ends and P’s head begins. He is my mamma’sboy through and through. I attribute it to him coming to us at 31 weeks and me spending night and day in the NICU- and his over 10 hospital stays in his short 5 years in which I am always the parent that stays with him. Who knows WHY he is a mamma’s boy- but I love it. L.O.V.E. it.  I am a firm believer that every daddy should have a daddy’s girl and every mommy should have a mamma’s boy.  thats how it is in our house. Except for Wyatt- he goes with whoever the mood hits him  for the day~! So for today- here is my mamma’s boy.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

