LIVE, LAUGH, LOVE

 

This is the wall art above my kitchen table on the top of the wall. we are getting ready to repaint so this will be gone, I will have to redo it. I am a bit sad. but this is my motto……

Tags: , , , , ,

5 Responses to “LIVE, LAUGH, LOVE”

  1. Manda Says:

    Love it! Where’d you get it? 🙂

  2. fryor365 Says:

    Kohls!

  3. Kristy Says:

    We have a similar quote in our dining room, it sais “Live well, Laugh often, Love much”. Its above some photos of our kids, I too just love it.

  4. tiggertots365 Says:

    That’s so cool. I want to do some wall art!

  5. pachi365 Says:

    Awww, I’m sorry it has to go. One of my scrap ladies had that on her blog. LOVE IT.

Leave a Reply

