for the new year….

So for the new year I have decided to try attempt …something new. I am horrible at blogging my daily life. I love to write, but am intensley self conscious and can’t make myself do it. who wants to hear it anyway? Some days not even me. So I have abandoned my blog at blogspot and invited my friends from there to join me. My goal is to do a picture a day. {Thanks Susan! I really am going to try!} I have a love of photography. A passion for it really- but am not that good. Would love to take a photography class but somehow have not managed to find or make the time.

So this is one of my resolutions for 2010. to MAKE time for me, to MAKE time to do the things I want to do. Photography is one of t hose things. I have a beautiful Canon Rebel …. my goal this year is to USE it more. I hope you enjoy- I will start adding pictures tomorrow!

5 Responses to “for the new year….”

  1. pachi365 Says:

    Yay!!! Welcome!!!

  2. fryor365 Says:

    Thanks susan! I have officially added the app to my blackberry so I can snap and blog as I roll anywhere with my blackberry! lmao

  3. julierice Says:

    Get yourself a good book on photography or look through a few websites with tutorials. I learned everything through The Pioneer Woman website. She has a photography section that lays everything out really clearly. Good luck learning!

    http://thepioneerwoman.com/photography/

  4. honukai365 Says:

    Glad you’re posting! 🙂 this isn’t supposed to add stress to your life..it’s supposed to be enjoyable! Don’t work too hard at trying to make it right..

  5. Kristy Says:

    Yay! Great idea…great minds think alike. 😉

Leave a Reply

